Town of WilburWelcome to our website

Town Council Meetings: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays (Wilbur Townhall) at 7:30 pm

Townhall hours: Monday-Friday 9-5 (Closed for lunch hour, 12:30-1:30)

Water, Sewer and Garbage utility payments are always due on the 20th of each month.

Payment must be made by cash, check or money order. We do not accept credit/debit cards.

For your convenience, a payment drop box is located by the front entry doors of City Hall.

Robert Wyborney  -  Mayor        
Randy Harris         -  Position #1
Don Rolfe              -  Position #2
Jerry Metcalf          -  Position #3
Scott Sundean       -  Position #4
Roy Scheibner       -  Position #5

Carla Shirley  -  Town Clerk/Treasurer
14 NW Division
PO Box 214
Wilbur, WA   99185
Phone: 509- 647- 5821
Fax: 509- 647- 2047

Stefani Bowden  -  Assistant Town Clerk






Click Here for Documents and Codes